Licensed fabricators

Diamondback Technology's licensed fabricators provide a high level of technical experience, support and customer service. If you are interested in one of our standard Diamondback Hoppers or tumble blenders, or want a quote on a custom conceptual design provided by Diamondback Technology, Inc., please contact us at info@diamondbacktechnology.com or contact one of the licensed fabricators listed below. All of our fabricators, listed alphabetically, have engineering and integration capabilities.

Blum Enterprises, Inc.

5655 Adams Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806-1124
(225) 357-2736
Fax: (225) 357-2783
Contact: Walter Blum
E-mail: walter@blumenterprises.com
http://www.blumenterprises.com

Merrick Industries, Inc.

10 Arthur Drive
Lynn Haven, FL 3244-1685
(850) 255-3611
(850) 271-7867
Fax: (850) 265-9768
Contact: Vic Jones
or Thomas Litchney
E-mail: info@merrick-inc.com

Miller Mechanical Services, Inc.

55-57 Walnut Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
(518) 792-0430
Fax (518) 743-9863
Contact: Griff Thomas
E-mail: griff@millermech.com
http://www.millermech.com

Moon Fabricating Corporation

700 West Morgan Street
Kokomo, IN  46901
(765) 459-4194
Fax (765) 452-6090
Contact: Greg Veach
E-mail: gveach@moontanks.com
http://www.moontanks.com

P & F Metals

301 South Broadway
Turlock, CA 95380-5414
(209) 667-2515
Fax: (209) 667-4945
Contact: Jim Vieira
E-mail: jvieira@pfmetals.com

Southwest & Associates, Inc.

P. O. Box 547
Burrton, KS 67020-0547
(800) 232-4591
Fax: (620) 463-2089
Contact: Kim Corcoran
E-mail: kim@sw-associates.com
Contact: Clinton Hageman
E-mail: Clinton@sw-associates.com
http://www.sw-associates.com

Lindsey Fabrication & Engineering

Pytchley Lodge Road, Kettering
Northamptonshire NN15 6JQ
England
011-44-1536-485770
Fax: 011-44-1536-410730
Contact: Roger Law
E-mail: roger@lindseyfabs.co.uk
http://www.lindseyfabs.co.uk

Universal Metals

Trading as McLaine Stainless
252 George Town Road
Rocherlea TAS 7248
Australia
011-61-363-266177
Fax: 011-61-363-266414
Contact: Graeme Barker
E-mail: Graeme@mclainestainless.com.au
http://www.mclainestainless.com.au

Air permeation units

Diamondback Technology, Inc.

7215 San Gabriel Road
Atascadero, CA 93422
(805) 544-3775
Fax: (805) 549-8282
Contact: Kristin O'Quest
E-mail: koquest@diamondbacktechnology.com
or
info@diamondbacktechnology.com


Contact us at

Diamondback Technology, Inc.
7215 San Gabriel Road
Atascadero, CA 93422
(805) 544-3775
info@diamondbacktechnology.com


Licensed Fabricators

Our independent and licensed fabricators have the specific training, proven skills and industry experience to produce Diamondback Technology's proprietary products and any piece of auxiliary equipment that we design or recommend.


Forms & Documents


More Links